Picking content creation back up.

Yup. I grew bored and had the urge to create content again.

A little something I’m working on:
corsetdress
It’s for Aiko 3.

Won’t have any of her standard morphs though as I don’t have access to Morphing Clothes.

I still have to group and rig it. Modeling, UV mapping, and materials are all done.

I also have another outfit for Aiko 3 in the works, but the boots for it are annoying the crap out of me. They just don’t want to work right in DAZ Studio.

Leave a Reply

