I haven’t forgotten about Terai Yuki 2.

Another new outfit for Terai Yuki 2. I had this one on my HDD for a while, but just got around to finishing it.

Evening Gown

eg-promoContains:

  • 1 Conforming Dress & OBJ file
  • 1 Conforming Left Glove & OBJ file
  • 1 Conforming Right Glove & OBJ file
  • 1 Conforming Left Boot & OBJ File
  • 1 Conforming Right Boot & OBJ file

I know my lighting sucks for the promo render. I don’t have a good light set for DAZ Studio to do promo shots.

Download here or on the Terai Yuki 2 page.

Leave a Reply

