Lack of Motivation

With Powerage’s release of Eva-X, I’ve tried to create content for her. But I’m finding it difficult to want to do anything these days. Same goes for my utilities (doesn’t help that my programming skills are sub-par at best). But, I have Figure Studio and Content Installer in a working state, although they can’t do much of anything right now. With that in mind, I’m taking a step back for a while to refocus and re-energize. I will return to making content eventually.

Leave a Reply

