Ayana Doll.

I am in love with her. I’m seriously thinking about making content exclusively for her.

Now, if someone would be kind enough to make poses for her, I’d be grateful.

In other news, new item coming within a day or 2. I’m just putting up the finishing touches on it. It is for Ayana Doll (just getting that out of the way).

Also, I’m moving from DeviantArt over to Pixiv. Sporadic content releases will still happen over on ShareCG and this site is going to be sticking around indefinitely.

Happy rendering, friends.

-Mistress Saeko

Leave a Reply

